Harrisburg Office

3501 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 234-6530
(717) 234-4163 fax
harrisburg@bellinsuranceinc.com

Photo of Bell's Harrisburg Office Building

Administration

Richard Bell, CIC headshot

Richard Bell, CIC
President & CEO
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2010
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com

Robin Maxwell headshot

Robin Maxwell
Office Administrator
Ext. 140
rmaxwell@bellinsuranceinc.com

Natalie Kinsinger headshot

Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
(717) 234-6530
nkinsinger@bellinsuranceinc.com

Gina Dietz headshot

Gina Dietz
Senior Accountant
Ext. 146

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Sophorn Holl
Staff Accountant
Ext. 112

Personal Insurance Division

Vicki Bailey headshot

Vicki Bailey
Senior Account Executive
Ext. 138
vbailey@pdais.com

Chris Wasko, headshot

Chris Wasko, ARM, CPSI
Director of Sales
Ext. 129
cwasko@pdais.com

Employee Benefits Division

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC headshot

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC
Benefits and Long-Term Care Consultant
(814) 450-8677
jwaldmandmd@pdais.com