Harrisburg Office

3501 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 234-6530
(717) 234-4163 fax
harrisburg@bellinsuranceinc.com

Harrisburg

Administration

Rich Bell

Richard Bell, CIC
President & CEO
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2010
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com

Maxwell_Robin

Robin Maxwell
Office Administrator
Ext. 140
rmaxwell@bellinsuranceinc.com

NatalieK

Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
(717) 234-6530
nkinsinger@bellinsuranceinc.com

Dietz_Gina

Gina Dietz
Senior Accountant
Ext. 146

PhotoIcon

Sophorn Holl
Staff Accountant
Ext. 112

Personal Insurance Division

Bailey_Vicki

Vicki Bailey
Senior Account Executive
Ext. 138
vbailey@pdais.com

Wasko_Chris

Chris Wasko, ARM, CPSI
Director of Sales
Ext. 129
cwasko@pdais.com

Employee Benefits Division

Waldman_Joel

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC
Benefits and Long-Term Care Consultant
(814) 450-8677
jwaldmandmd@pdais.com