Greencastle Office

110 E. Franklin Street, Suite A
Greencastle, PA 17225
(717) 597-1151
(717) 597-3141 fax
greencastle@bellinsuranceinc.com

Photo of the entrance of the Bell Greencastle office

Administration

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Melissa Carbaugh
Receptionist
greencastle@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2101

Personal Insurance Division

Danny Bristol, CISR, CPIW headshot
Angie Shaffer, CISR headshot
Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Danny Bristol, CISR, CPIW
Personal Lines Producer
dbristol@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2304

Angie Shaffer, CISR
Personal Lines Producer
ashaffer@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2102

Erin Myers
Personal Lines Producer
emyers@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2103

Commercial Insurance Division

Carrie Heckman headshot

Carrie Heckman
Vice President
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2104

Sandy Good, CISR headshot

Sandy Good, CISR
Commercial Lines Agent
sgood@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2105