Chambersburg Office

1116 Kennebec Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 264-7518
(717) 264-1287 fax
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com

Photo of Front of Chambersburg Office Location

Administration

Richard Bell, CIC headshot

Richard Bell, CIC
President & CEO
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2010

Pamela Stull headshot

Pamela Stull
Receptionist
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2001

Natalie Kinsinger headshot

Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
nkinsinger@bellinsuranceinc.com
(877) 732-47489

Personal Insurance Division

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Susan Bell
Personal Lines Producer
sbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2003

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Veronica Cuevas
Personal Lines Producer
vcuevas@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2005

Holly James headshot

Holly James
Personal Lines Producer
hjames@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2004  

Jennifer Jones headshot

Jennifer Jones
Personal Lines Producer
jjones@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2009

Health and Life Division

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC headshot

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC
Benefits and Long-Term Care Consultant
jwaldmandmd@pdais.com
(814) 450-8677

Commercial Insurance Division

Carrie Heckman headshot

Carrie Heckman
Vice President
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2104

Sheila Brindle headshot

Sheila Brindle
Commercial Lines Account Manager
sbrindle@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2012

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Michelle Crouse
Commercial Lines Producer
mcrouse@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2015

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Jim Schmus
Commercial Lines Producer
jschmus@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2008

Shelly Starliper headshot

Shelly Starliper
Commercial Lines Agent
mstarliper@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2011