Staff

We have five convenient office locations
Chambersburg  |  Greencastle  |  Hanover  |  Mercersburg  |  Shippensburg

Administration

Rich Bell

Rich Bell, CIC
President
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2010
Chambersburg Office

NatalieK

Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
nkinsinger@pdais.com
(877) 732-4748

PhotoIcon

Briana Lee
Staff Accountant
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 112

PhotoIcon

April Myers
Receptionist
greencastle@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, ext. 2101
Greencastle Office

PamelaStull

Pamela Stull
Receptionist
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2001
Chambersburg Office

Personal Insurance Division

PhotoIcon

Susan Bell
Personal Lines Producer
sbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2015
Chambersburg Office

DannyBristol

Danny Bristol, CISR, CPIW
Personal Lines Producer
dbristol@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 328-2523, ext. 2304
Mercersburg Office

SharonFurry

Sharon Furry
Personal Lines Producer
sfurry@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 532-4154, ext. 2401
Shippensburg Office

HollyJames

Holly James
Personal Lines Producer
hjames@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 532-4154, ext. 2403
Shippensburg Office

JenJones

Jennifer Jones
Personal Lines Producer
jjones@bellinsuranceinc.com 
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2009
Chambersburg Office

LisaMeeksEubert

Lisa Meeks-Eubert, ACSR
Personal Lines Producer
lmeeks@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, ext. 2204
Hanover Office

PhotoIcon

Tammy Oberholzer
Personal Lines Producer
toberholzer@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2004
Chambersburg Office

LindaRichardson

Linda Richardson
Personal Lines Producer
lrichardson@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 328-2523, ext. 2302
Mercersburg Office

AngieShaffer

Angie Shaffer, CISR
Personal Lines Producer
ashaffer@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, ext. 2102
Greencastle Office

KarenShealer

Karen Shealer
Personal Lines Producer
kshealer@bellinsuranceinc.com 
(717) 632-4500, ext. 2207
Hanover Office

PhotoIcon

Sherry Spangler
Personal Lines Producer
sspangler@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, ext. 2103
Greencastle Office

PhotoIcon

Lillianne Whitehouse
Personal Lines Producer
lwhitehouse@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2005
Chambersburg Office

Health and Life Division

JeffFawver

Jeff Fawver
Benefits Consultant
jfawver@bellinsuranceinc.com
(886) 481-0500
Chambersburg and Greencastle Offices

PhotoIcon

David Hiland
Senior Benefits Consultant
dhiland@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, ext. 2210
Hanover Office

MeganOLeary

Megan O'Leary 
Senior Benefits Consultant
moleary@bellinsuranceinc.com
(886) 481-0500
Shippensburg Office

Commercial Insurance Division

SheilaBrindle

Sheila Brindle
Commercial Lines Account Manager
sbrindle@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2012
Chambersburg Office

SandyGood

Sandy Good, CISR
Commercial Lines Agent
sgood@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, ext. 2105
Greencastle Office

CarrieHeckman

Carrie Heckman
Commercial Lines Producer
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, ext. 2104
Greencastle Office

TerriHollenshead

Terri Hollenshead  
Commercial Lines Producer
thollenshead@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2008
Chamberburg Office

CindySpangler

Cindy Spangler
Commercial Lines Agent
cspangler@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, ext. 2202
Hanover Office

ShellyStarliper

Shelly Starliper
Commercial Lines Agent
mstarliper@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, ext. 2011
Chambersburg Office