Greencastle Office

110 E. Franklin Street, Suite A
Greencastle, PA 17225
(717) 597-1151
(717) 597-3141 fax
greencastle@bellinsuranceinc.com

Greencastle_IMG_5820re

Administration

PhotoIcon

Brandy Hutchison-Reed
Receptionist
greencastle@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2101

Personal Insurance Division

AngieShaffer
PhotoIcon

Angie Shaffer, CISR
Personal Lines Producer
ashaffer@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2102

Sherry Spangler
Personal Lines Producer
sspangler@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2103

Health and Life Division

MeganOLeary

Megan O'Leary
Senior Benefits Consultant
moleary@bellinsuranceinc.com
(886) 481-0500

Commercial Insurance Division

SandyGood

Sandy Good, CISR
Commercial Lines Agent
sgood@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2105

CarrieHeckman

Carrie Heckman
Vice President
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2104