Chambersburg Office

1116 Kennebec Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 264-7518
(717) 264-1287 fax
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com

Chambersburg_IMG_5547

Administration

Rich Bell

Rich Bell, CIC
President
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2010

PamelaStull

Pamela Stull
Receptionist
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2001

GingerSheibley

Ginger Sheibley
Supervisor of Accounting
(877) 732-4748, ext. 109

NatalieK

Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
nkinsinger@pdais.com
(877) 732-4748

Personal Insurance Division

PhotoIcon

Susan Bell
Personal Lines Producer
sbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2015

JenJones

Jennifer Jones
Personal Lines Producer
jjones@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2009

PhotoIcon

Tammy Oberholzer
Personal Lines Producer
toberholzer@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2004

PhotoIcon

Lillianne Whitehouse
Personal Lines Producer
lwhitehouse@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2005

Health and Life Division

JeffFawver

Jeff Fawver
Benefits Consultant
jfawver@bellinsuranceinc.com
(886) 481-0500

Commercial Insurance Division

SheilaBrindle

Sheila Brindle
Commercial Lines Account Manager
sbrindle@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2012

CarrieHeckman

Carrie Heckman
Commercial Lines Producer
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2104

TerriHollenshead

Terri Hollenshead  
Commercial Lines Producer
thollenshead@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2008

ShellyStarliper

Shelly Starliper
Commercial Lines Agent
mstarliper@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2011