Chambersburg Office

1116 Kennebec Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 264-7518
(717) 264-1287 fax
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com

Chambersburg_IMG_5547

Administration

Rich Bell

Richard Bell, CIC
President & CEO
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2010

PamelaStull

Pamela Stull
Receptionist
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2001

NatalieK

Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
nkinsinger@pdais.com
(877) 732-47489

Personal Insurance Division

PhotoIcon

Susan Bell
Personal Lines Producer
sbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2015

PhotoIcon

Veronica Cuevas
Personal Lines Producer
vcuevas@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2005

JenJones

Jennifer Jones
Personal Lines Producer
jjones@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2009

PhotoIcon

Tammy Oberholzer
Personal Lines Producer
toberholzer@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2004

Health and Life Division

Waldman_Joel

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC
Benefits and Long-Term Care Consultant
jwaldmandmd@pdais.com
(814) 450-8677

Commercial Insurance Division

CarrieHeckman

Carrie Heckman
Vice President
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2104

SheilaBrindle

Sheila Brindle
Commercial Lines Account Manager
sbrindle@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2012

PhotoIcon

Michelle Crouse
Commercial Lines Producer
mcrouse@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2015

PhotoIcon

Jim Schmus
Commercial Lines Producer
jschmus@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2008

ShellyStarliper

Shelly Starliper
Commercial Lines Agent
mstarliper@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2011